Bill Sheffield - Live Shows & Tour

2018


Friday, March 23 The Society Beer Garden, Macon GA 8 - 10 PM

Monday, April 2, Fat Matts, Atlanta GA

Saturday April 7th Bubba-Q , Jasper GA 6-9pm

Monday, April 9, Blind Willies, Atlanta GA 9 PM

Saturday, April 14, The Northside Tavern, 6 PM show

Sunday, April 15, The Limerick Junction, Atlanta GA 8 PM

Friday, April 27, The Century House Tavern Downtown Woodstock, GA 7:00 PM

Saturday, April 28, El Porton (Alpharetta Hwy). Roswell, GA 6:30 PM

Friday May 4th Bubba-Q , Jasper GA 6-9pm

Monday, May 7, Blind Willies, Atlanta GA 9 PM

Saturday, May 19, The Northside Tavern, Atlanta GA 10PM

Sunday, May 20, The Limerick Junction, Atlanta GA 8 PM 

Friday June 8th Bubba-Q , Jasper GA 6-9pm

Saturday July 14th Bubba-Q , Jasper GA 6-9pm

Friday August 10th Bubba-Q , Jasper GA 6-9pm

Friday Sept 14th Bubba-Q , Jasper GA 6-9pm

Friday Oct 19th Bubba-Q , Jasper GA 6-9pm

Copyright: Bill Sheffield 2016-2017 - Site by S. talkovich