Bill Sheffield - Live Shows & Tour

2018

Friday May 4th Bubba-Q , Jasper GA 6-9pm
Monday, May 7, 
Blind Willies, Atlanta GA 9 PM
Friday, May 11, The Century House Tavern, Woodstock GA 7 PM
Saturday, May 19, 
The Northside Tavern, Atlanta GA 10PM
Sunday, May 20, 
The Limerick Junction, Atlanta GA 8 PM


Saturday, June 2, The Northside Tavern, Atlanta GA 6 PM
Monday, June 4, Blind Willies, Atlanta GA 9 PM 
Friday June 8th 
Bubba-Q , Jasper GA 6-9pm
Saturday, June 9, El Porton Roswell 7PM
Friday, June 15, Monterray, Roswell, 7:30 PM
Saturday, June 16,
The Century House Tavern, Woodstock GA, 7 PM
Sunday, June 17,
The Limerick Junction, Atlanta 8 PM
Saturday, June 23, The Century House Tavern, Woodstock 7PM
Thursday, June 28, Solis Hotel, Atlanta 5PM


Monday, July 2, Blind Willies, Atlanta, 9 PM
Tuesday, July 3, Eddie Attic, Decatur, 9 PM
Saturday, July 7, The Northside Tavern, Atlanta GA 6PM
Saturday July 14th 
Bubba-Q , Jasper GA 6-9pm
Sunday, July 15,
The Limerick Junction, Atlanta 8 PM
Friday, July 20, Avondale Cinema, Avondale Estates, 8PM
Saturday, July 21,
The Century House Tavern, Woodstock GA  7 PM
Friday, July 27, Center Street Tavern, Acworth 8 PM


Saturday, August 4, C.G. BBQ  Canton St. Roswell 7PM
Monday, August 6, Blind Willies, Atlanta, 9 PM
Friday August 10th 
Bubba-Q , Jasper GA 6-9pm
Saturday, August 11,
The Century House Tavern, Woodstock GA, 7 PM
Sunday, August 19,
The Limerick Junction, Atlanta 8 PM
Saturday, August 25, The Northside Tavern, Atlanta 6 PM


Monday, September 3, Blind Willies, Atlanta 9PM
Saturday, September 8, C.G. BBQ Canton Street, Roswell 7PM
Friday Sept 14th 
Bubba-Q , Jasper GA 6-9pm
Saturday, September 15, The Century House Tavern, Woodstock GA, 7 PM
Sunday, September 16, The Limerick Junction, Atlanta 8 PM
Saturday, September 22, The Northside Tavern, Atlanta 6 PM


Monday, October 1, Blind Willies, Atlanta 9PM
Saturday, October 6, C.G. BBQ Canton Rd, Roswell 7PM
Sunday, October 14, The Limerick Junction, Atlanta 8 PM
Friday Oct 19th 
Bubba-Q , Jasper GA 6-9pm

Sunday, November 11, The Limerick Junction, Atlanta 8 PM
Sunday, December 16, The Limerick Junction, Atlanta 8 PM

Copyright: Bill Sheffield 2016-2017 - Site by S. talkovich